person and dog

MEET THE TEAM

FOUR PAWS Brussels Office staff

joe moran

Joe Moran

Director

joe.moran@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

Malala Razafindratsimba

Malala Razafindratsimba

Operations Lead

malala.razafindratsimba@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

Cristine Surardt

Christine Surardt

HR Advisor

christine.surardt@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Bruxelles

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

morgane s

Morgane Speeckaert

EU Communications Coordinator

morganecatherine.speeckaert@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

+32 0 470035303

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

Eva Lauwens

Eva Lauwens

EU Institutional Relations Officer

eva.lauwens@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

aubrey collins

Aubrey Collins

EU Wild Animal Policy Coordinator

aubrey.collins@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

georgia d

Georgia Diamantopoulou

Companion Animal Policy Coordinator

georgia.diamantopoulou@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

andreas manz

Andreas Manz 

EU Farm Animal Policy Coordinator

andreas.manz@four-paws.org

+32 2 7400885

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

marilena d'auria

Marilena D'Auria

Farm Animal Advocacy Officer

marilena.dauria@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

Peanuts

Peanuts

Senior Morale Officer

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS - Animal Welfare ASBL

FOUR PAWS International staff based in Brussels

Sophie Aylmer

Sophie Aylmer

Head of Farm Animals & Nutrition

sophie.aylmer@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS

Farm Animals & Nutrition

Miguel Angel Zhan Dai

Miguel Angel Zhan Dai

Climate Policy Officer

miguel.zhandai@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS

Farm Animals & Nutrition

Marc Antoine Malacquis

Marc Antoine Malacquis

Farm Animals and Nutrition Policy Intern

marcantoine.malacquis@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS

Farm Animals & Nutrition

Katharina Wachter

Katharina Wachter

Project Coordinator Nutrition

katharina.wachter@four-paws.org

+32 2 74 00 888

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS

Farm Animals & Nutrition

Nelson Dordelly Rosales

Advocacy and International Relations Specialist

nelson.dordellyrosales@four-paws.org

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS

james pirnay

James Pirnay

Director of Companion Animals

james.pirnay@four-paws.org

Rue Ducale 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

FOUR PAWS

Companion Animals

Share now!

Search